Resource Network

Bookkeepers

Michelle E. Phillips, CPA
Tax & Consulting Services
313 Judah Street, Suite 4
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 774-0351
Email:michelle.phillips@surewest.net
Website:www.mepcpa.com

Financial Planners

Kenyon L. Lederer
Pinnacle Asset Management
2271 Lava Ridge Court, Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 772-0807
Email: klederer@pinnacle-mgmt.com
Website: https://www.pinnacle-mgmt.com

Kevin Nelson
Thrivent Financial
6060 Sunrise Vista Drive, Suite 2000D
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone: (916) 241-9907
Email:kevin.nelson@thrivent.com

FuturePoint Wealth Advisors
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 787-4200

Medi-Cal Planning

Michael McCabe
6216 Main Avenue, Suite C-2
Orangevale, CA 95662
Phone (916) 612-8800
Email: Think2Age@gmail.com

Professional Fiduciary Services

Michael Storz
Storz Fiduciary Services
P.O. Box 1568
Lincoln, CA 95648
Phone: (916) 220-3474
Fax: (916) 644-6258
Email:michael@storzfiduciaryservices.com
Website:www.storzfiduciaryservices.com

Carolyn M. Young Fiduciary Services
425 Fairgate Road
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 446-5555
Email: info@carolynmyoung.com
Website: www.carolynmyoung.com

Lisa J. Berg Associates
P.O. Box 161653
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 706-0482
Fax: (916) 706-0531
Website: www.ljbfiduciary.com+

Mortgage Lender

Jerry Siebum NMLS 245014
Mortgage Bankers Acceptance Company
5330 Primrose Drive, Suite 231
Fair Oaks, Ca 95628
Phone: (916) 725-9902
Email:jerrys@spmc.com
Website:www.mbac.com

Cindi Taylor NMLS 271869
Big Valley Mortgage
3000 Lava Ridge Ct., #220
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-390-1349
Email: cdtaylor@apmortgage.com

Other Service Providers

Nemy Cabinets
Stuart Nemy, Owner
11430 Sunrise Gold Circle, Ste. 4
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Phone: (916) 635-3857
Cell: (916) 531-6570
Email:nemycabinets@hotmail.com

Debra Duarte
Interior Decorators of California
2049 Banner Court
Gold River, Ca 95670
Phone: (916) 638-4464
Email:idc@comcast.net

Nancy Ellstrom, Florist
Color Box Designs
Phone: (916) 224-6116
Email:colorboxdesigns@gmail.com

Photography

Gerry McIntyre
GMP digital
1112 “D” Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 442-4424
Email:gerry@gpmdigital.com
Website:www.gmpdigital.com

Monica Neuman Lunardi
Photo Artist
Phone: (916) 212-4094
Email:monica@monicalunardi.com
Website:https://www.monicalunardi.com/

Realtors

John A Cooper
John Cooper Realty Team
Keller Williams Realty
5701 Lonetree Blvd ste 113
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916) 290-1427
Email:Team@CooperRLTY.com

Cheri Elliott
Century 21 Select Real Estate
3936 Ironwood Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Phone: 916-939-7762
Email:elliott-c@sbcglobal.net
Website:www.cherielliott.com

Kacie Moulos
Realty One Group Complete
1150 Sunset Blvd., Suite 150
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: 916-390-1311
Email:kaciesellsrealestate@gmail.com

Sheri Negri
Better Homes and Gardens
925 Highland Pointe Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916)757-6970
Email:Sheri@loveforhomessac.com

Scott Kirk
Weichert Realtors
7085 Gold Lake Drive, Suite 250
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 847-5822
Email: scott@wrspg.com Website: www.wrspg.com

Ken Patterson
Team Patterson Realty
219 Vernon St Ste 2
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916)751-1800
Email:Ken@teampattersonrealty.com

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

Nannette Boose
Security One Lending
1100 Melody Lane, Suite 225
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 276-2814
Email:nannette.boose@s1l.com

Todd Warner
Reverse Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving Northern California from Auburn, Roseville & Sacramento
VITEK Mortgage Group
Phone: (530) 575 1685
Email:TWarner@TeamVitek.com
Website:www.Todd4Reverse.com

Tax Return Preparers

CPA Corporation
Fred Crooks, CPA
William J. Simi, CPA
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Suite 130
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 782-8500
Email:fcrooks@cpacorporation.com
wsimi@cpacorporation.com
Website:www.CPAcorporation.com

Kirk Hedrick, CPA
502 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 985 2975
Email:kirk.hedrick@gmail.com

Paul Lee, CPA
PSG
9257 Sierra College Blvd., Suite B
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 791-3120
Fax: (916) 791-3249
Email:paul@psgcpas.com

Doug Long, EA
9700 Business Park Drive, Suite 304
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 364-8727
Email:taxdoug@gmail.com
Website:www.crtaxpros.com

Scott Montgomery
9381 East Stockton Blvd, Suite 102
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Phone: (916) 684-1330
Email:info@rogersmontgomery.com
Website:www.rogersmontgomery.com

Elizabeth Osborne, CPA
1756 Picasso Avenue, Suite F
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1099
Email:Elizabeth.Osborne@oac-cpa.com
Website:www.oac-cpa.com

Karen Peak, CPA
1540 Eureka Road, Suite 104
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 788-7278
Email:karen@karenpeakcpa.com
Website:www.karenpeakcpa.com

Scott & Baldwin, CPAs
1490 Stone Point Drive, Suite 250
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 722-2524
Email:information@scott-baldwin.com
Website:www.scott-baldwin.com

Audrey Stodghill, CPA
502 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 985-2975
E-mail:astodghill@folsomlakecpas.com
Website:www.folsomlakecpas.com

Signs and Printing

Fast Signs
Brian Castaneda
2246 Sunrise Blvd., Ste. 8
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 631-7375
Email:54@fastsigns.com
Website:www.fastsigns.com/54

Debra Scarpa
Design by Friday
641 Fisher Circle
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 608-8913
Email:debra@designbyfriday.com Website:www.designbyfriday.com

J. Prassa Printers
2313 C Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 446-7865